paint

It’s all about the paint lately.

Painting Floors.

And walls.

And preparing for a show in late March with this gallery.

Which has been on my mind for some time.  I’m thinking “Body of water” – because everything in my life seems to be fluidly running in the right direction, which is blissful and lovely. So I’m ramping myself up slowly – resisting the urge to paint more walls and focusing on the art for a little bit and after a morning of underpainting in our Dining Room (Studio is still unfinished) I couldn’t be happier.

Though I can’t wait for the studio to be in order too (just quietly).

One thought on “paint

Leave a Reply

